What do Les Petits Français do ?
First and foremost, we create…

Communicating in a different way, getting across a powerful idea, capturing people’s imaginations, making a lasting message thanks to a unique show… this means transforming reality into the imaginary and turning the ephemeral into an unforgettable moment: Such is the task Les Petits Français have set themselves as designers, creators and directors of live and multimedia shows in France and abroad.

Constantly on the lookout for new ideas, Les Petits Français are ready to listen to you, with a view to designing and producing with you large-scale shows that cater perfectly to either the general public or a more specific audience.

In line with the project in hand, Les Petits Français can take care of not only the artistic production, but also the executive production of your project, in order to deliver a turnkey project.

One distinctive feature of Les Petits Français is their ability to work closely with one or several regional executive production(s) so as to keep logistical costs to a minimum and involve as many local contributors as possible.

Close to home, in France and in Europe, but also further afield in Mexico, Chile, Russia, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar, to name but a few of the countries we have worked in, most of the show devised abroad by Les Petits Français were produced with local multi-disciplinary teams, complemented by international experts. Total immersion in the culture of country for periods of several months, a certain distance and the sort of innocence that comes with the perspective of the outsider – in this case a French perspective – ensure the success of their projects.

Les Petits Français have a number of large-scale projects to their name: from sporting events to cultural and historical shows and urban scenography, the nature of the celebrations is wide-ranging.

Recent productions in France include: 2015 New Year’s Eve celebration in Paris, the second edition of the YouTube Brandcast (Paris, 2014), “Ici… Ailleurs”, multimedia and pyrotechnical show (La Défense, 2014); and abroad: the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium inauguration (Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, 2014), Laffan Refinery 2 Stone Laying Ceremony (Doha, Qatar, 2014), the “Circle of Light” International Festival (Moscow, Russia, 2012), the Centenary of the Mexican Revolution (Zócalo Square, Mexico City, 2010), the Bicentenary of the Independence of Chile (Santiago, 2010) and the EURO 2008 Opening and Closing Ceremonies.


Our commitment: To sublimate reality

The context of our activity always results from the same equation: a customer with raw data that needs to be transformed for an audience within a given framework, whether it be a product or a cultural legacy.

Our specificity is that we prioritise the content and narrative to tell a story and take the spectator on a journey: Technology is at the service of the content and creativity, and not the other way around.

Our Philosophy: Listen first then tackle the project

Throughout the whole study, concept and creation process, up to completion of the project, we never lose sight of the initial objectives and constraints.

The attitude underpinning this approach has three fundamental aspects:
– Listening carefully in order to understand and interpret your expectations as fully as possible
– Immersing ourselves in the original place and context
– Developing a unique proposal taking into account all the restrictions outlined in the brief (location, content, budget).


Our methodology: made to measure

For us, each project is a unique event. So, the same goes for our methodology : for each different occasion, we set up a dedicated unit of experts, who join the core team of Les Petits Français. These experts are chosen on the basis of their skills, but also the geographical location and the field of action of the projects.

Les Petits Français deliberately remains a small company so as to facilitate flexibility and freedom of movement, but also to be able to constantly question itself. Our network of producers based in France and overseas enables us to handle any project format, from the most basic to the most ambitious.

Area of expertise

CREATION – Cover all facets of the creative process
Concept & Design / Script / Storyline / Storyboard & 3D illustrations / Artistic direction / Graphic design / Scenography / Composition of music / Costume & prop design / Architectural video design and video mapping / Stage design / Pyrotechnic design / Planning & costing

ENGINEERING – Incorporate technical issues from the outset of the project
Feasibility studies / Engineering studies / Facility impact studies / Mechanical & electrical development / Civil & structure / Safety / Show control & networks / Mock-up / Structures & infrastructures / Multimedia components / Capital Works / Planning & costing

DIRECTION AND PRODUCTION – Make sure the project is coherent, from start to finish
Artistic direction & production / Project management / Rehearsal management / Technical direction
/ Planning & costing / Media & content production / Original soundtrack / Show programming / 3D animations & 2D/3D film / Operations / Logistics / Live casting & direction / Video shooting / TV filming & coordination


Martin Arnaud : Show Designer – Show Director – Scenographer
Director – Founder of Les Petits Français


A man with a passion

After studying philosophy, Martin Arnaud started out as an assistant director in 1992, working with some of Europe’s top directors. During this time, most of which was spent alongside Jérôme Savary at France’s Théâtre National de Chaillot in Paris, Martin was also closely involved with a collective of experts developing cutting-edge technologies specifically for the stage. In 1998, Martin directed the opening and closing ceremonies of the Soccer World Cup in Paris, thus entering the world of large-format shows.

In addition to major ceremonies, including the opening and closing of the All Africa Games in Nigeria, the Athens Paralympic Games, the 2008 Euro and the All Africa Games in the Republic of the Congo, Martin is credited with a number of technically pioneering multimedia shows all around the globe.

With “Bollywoodland, Love Never Dies” in 2009, Martin returned to his first love – the stage. This magnificent, magical show heralded a new genre, boldly interweaving elements from theatre, musicals and cinema.

“México en el Corazón”, a multimedia show celebrating the 199th anniversary of the country’s independence, and “Yo, México”, marking the 100th anniversary of the Mexican Revolution, each dazzled almost 3 million spectators, as people flocked to the Zócalo, the third largest square in the world.

2010 saw several Latin American countries celebrate two centuries of independence. In Chile, Martin created and developed “Pura Energía, Puro Chile”, a multimedia show that was projected onto the façade of the Palacio de la Moneda, located on the Plaza de la Ciudadanía in Santiago de Chile, and attended by over 450,000 people.

In 2011, the show “Metamorphosis” was projected onto the façade of Chatou’s Notre-Dame Church, truly enchanting spectators.

2012 revolved around two shows designed and directed by Martin: the celebration in Mexico City of the 60th anniversary of Comex, one of Latin America’s largest companies, which specializes in manufacturing paints; and the multimedia show “Circle of Light” on Moscow’s Red Square, as part of the eponymous international festival.

2013 saw the completion of two projects on Parisian soil: “Espace”, a show in which pyrotechnics met with multimedia effects on the monumental Grande Arche de la Défense, as well as the first edition in France of the YouTube Brandcast, which was an eye-opener for guests, both in terms of the daring scenography and rich and surprising content.

In 2014 the Middle East came to the fore. In Qatar, the Emir and his guests were moved, as they laid the first stone of the all-new “high-tech and green” refinery. A few days later, in Saudi Arabia, Jeddah’s brand-new stadium was inaugurated. During this extraordinary ceremony, the king looked on in stunned contemplation as technology was, more than ever, used as a vehicle for content.

Back in France… for the second year in a row, Martin and his team skillfully orchestrated the show “Ici… Ailleurs” at La Défense, inviting more than 50,000 spectators on a voyage around the world. And for the second edition of the YouTube Brandcast, Google once again tasked the team with producing its flagship project.

Paris bid an exhilarating farewell to 2014, organizing for the first time an official event to usher in the new year: Les Petits Français were selected to produce a multimedia show, and the breathtaking result was experienced by over 600,000 spectators gathered on the Champs-Élysées.

In 2015, the African continent invited new challenges, with the gala dinner and closing ceremony of the 50th anniversary African Games. Martin designed a spellbinding ceremony, in which a giant cube seems to levitate in the center of Kintélé Stadium.

A few days later, and for the third year in a row, Les Petits Français headed to La Défense with an innovative, made-to-measure show program: an urban, multimedia and cultural itinerary. 40,000 participants turned out in spite of dreadful weather conditions to try out this original experience.

2016 saw the completion of two ambitious new productions: the launch of the Abu Dhabi Government’s Five-Year Plan before the region’s highest-ranking dignitaries, and a prestigious new year show on the Champs-Élysées to count down into 2017.

Les Petits Français may only be in their tenth year of existence, but their exceptional events have already garnered five prestigious nominations, both national and international.

Marilyn Kuentz: Artistic Producer
Director – Founder of Les Petits Français

After completing studies in law, political science and communications, in 2000 Marilyn Kuentz joined the events company Capital Events, where she worked as project manager and production manager on events in different fields (the luxury industry, retail and public institutions).

While at MTV, Martine Thiebault Valette – an agency specializing in business tourism – Marilyn worked with the artistic director to create the communication/production unit in 2003. Within the new unit, she dealt with made-to-measure scenographic and artistic concepts and productions for pharmaceutical laboratories.

In 2004, Marilyn assisted Martin Arnaud in creating and producing the Athens Paralympics ceremonies.
From late 2004 to 2007, she worked on a range of different events, including the live and multimedia show “El Tajín” in Mexico (2007), the “Ben-Hur Train” tour to promote the Ben-Hur stadium spectacular at Paris’ Stade de France in 2005, and the 2006 “Open Orange” launch in France.
Since 2007, having joined forces with Martin Arnaud to found Les Petits Français, Marilyn has been in charge of producing the agency’s live and multimedia shows.

Main references:

New Year’s Eve Celebration 2015, Multimedia show, Arc de Triomphe, Paris, France

Nuits Urbaines, Interactive, cultural, multimedia itinerary, Paris-La Défense, 2015

Closing ceremony of the 11th African Games, Kintele Stadium, Brazzaville, Republic of the Congo, 2015

New Year’s Eve Celebration 2015, Multimedia show, Arc de Triomphe, Paris, France

YouTube Brandcast, B2B Convention, Live & multimedia show, Paris, France, 2014 & 2013

“Ici… Ailleurs”, Multimedia & pyrotechnics show, Paris-La Défense, France, 2014

Opening Ceremony of King Abdullah Sport City, Live & multimedia show, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, 2014

Laffan Refinery 2 Stone Laying Ceremony, Live & multimedia show, Doha, Qatar, 2014

“Space”, Multimedia & pyrotechnics show, Paris-La Défense, France, 2013

“Comex, Así lo soñé”, 60th anniversary of Comex, Live & multimedia show, Arena Cuidad, Mexico City, Mexico, 2012

“Circle of Light”, Festival multimedia show, Moscow, Russia, 2012

“Yo, México”, Live & multimedia show, Mexico City, Mexico, 2010

“Pura energía, puro Chile”, Live & multimedia show, Santiago, Chile, 2010

“México en el Corazón”, Multimedia show, Mexico City, Mexico, 2009

“Bollywoodland, love never dies”, Musical, Madrid, Spain, 2009

UEFA 2008, Opening & Closing ceremonies, Switzerland & Austria, 2008

“Tajín vive”, Live & multimedia show, archaeological site, Veracruz, Mexico, 2007, 2008 and 2009

New Year’s Eve Celebration 2017
Arc de Triomphe, Paris, France

600 000

MCI Grand Opening
MCI Headquarters, Geneva, Switzerland


Abu Dhabi Government’s Five-Year Plan

1 400

Nuits Urbaines
Esplanade, La Défense, Paris, France

40 000

Closing ceremony of the 11th African Games
Kintele Stadium, Brazzaville, Republic of the Congo

70 000

Gala dinner for the 50th Anniversary of the African Games
Brazzaville Conference Center, Brazzaville, Republic of the Congo


New Year’s Eve Celebration 2015
Arc de Triomphe, Paris, France

600 000

Permanent illumination of the SCOR offices
SCOR HQ, Paris, France


YouTube Brandcast 2014
Grande Halle de la Villette, Paris

2 000

Ici… Ailleurs
Grande Arche de la Défense,
Paris-La Défense

50 000

King Abdullah Sports City
King Abdullah Sports City Stadium, Jeddah

85 000

Qatargas Laffan Refinery 2
QNCC, Doha


YouTube Brandcast 2013
Halle Freyssinet, Paris

1 155

Grande Arche de la Défense, Paris

50 000

Comex, así lo soñe
Arena Ciudad de México, Mexico City

12 000

Circle of Light
Red Square, Moscow

350 000

Notre-Dame church, Chatou

1 000

Plaza del Milenio


Yo, México
Zócalo Square, Mexico City

2 000 000 - 3 000 000

Pura energía, puro Chile
Palacio de la Moneda, Santiago de Chile

450 000

Les Nuits du Barreau de Paris
Grand Palais, Paris

10 000

México en el Corazón
Zócalo Square, Mexico City

150 000

Bollywoodland, love never dies

25 000

Cien años contigo

15 000

UEFA Euro 2008: closing ceremony

50 000

UEFA Euro 2008: opening ceremony

42 000

Tajín vive, festival of identity

8 000 - 10 000

Tenth Anniversary of the Guggenheim Museum

50 000

San Pedro Regalado

50 000

PRÉSENTATION

Que font Les Petits Français ?
Créer d’abord, avant tout, prioritairement…

Communiquer autrement, faire passer une idée forte, faire rêver, pérenniser un message par un spectacle unique… C’est transformer le réel en imaginaire et faire de l’éphémère un moment inoubliable… Telle est la mission que Les Petits Français, concepteurs, créateurs et metteurs en scène de spectacles vivants et multimédias, à l’étranger comme en France, se sont donnés.

Toujours en quête de nouvelles idées, Les Petits Français sont à votre écoute pour concevoir et réaliser avec vous des spectacles de grande ampleur, parfaitement ciblés, destinés au grand public comme à tout public restreint.

A la mesure du projet concerné, Les Petits Français sont capables de gérer la production artistique tout comme la production exécutive afin de vous garantir un projet clé en main.

Une particularité importante à souligner : Les Petits Français sont en mesure de travailler en étroite collaboration avec une ou plusieurs productions exécutives régionales afin de réduire les coûts et d’impliquer un maximum d’intervenants locaux.

En France et en Europe bien sûr mais aussi au Mexique, Chili, Russie, Arabie Saoudite, Qatar,… La plupart des spectacles conçus à l’étranger par Les Petits Français ont été réalisés avec des équipes pluridisciplinaires locales complétées par des experts internationaux. Une immersion totale dans la culture du pays, pendant plusieurs mois, un recul certain et une forme d’innocence du regard étranger, en l’occurrence français, assurent le succès de leurs spectacles.

Les Petits Français comptent des projets de grande envergure à leur actif. Evénements sportifs, spectacles culturels et historiques ou encore scénographie urbaine : la nature des célébrations est diversifiée.

Parmi les dernières réalisations, notons en France le passage à la nouvelle année (Arc de Triomphe, Paris 2014/2015), la deuxième édition du YouTube Brandcast (Paris, 2014), «Ici… Ailleurs», le spectacle multimédia et pyrotechnique (La Défense, 2014) ; et à l’étranger,  l’inauguration du stade King Abdullah Sports City (Jeddah, Arabie Saoudite, 2014) et celle de la nouvelle Raffinerie de Qatargas (Doha, Qatar, 2014) ; la Fête des Lumières «Circle of Light» (Moscou, 2012), le centenaire de la Révolution mexicaine (Grand Place du Zócalo de México, 2010), le bicentenaire de l’indépendance du Chili (Santiago, 2010) ou encore les cérémonies d’ouverture et de clôture de l’EURO 2008.

PHILOSOPHIE

Notre engagement : sublimer le réel

Le contexte dans lequel s’exerce notre activité résulte toujours de la même équation : un client avec des données brutes qu’il faut transformer pour un public dans un cadre donné, qu’il s’agisse d’un produit ou d’un héritage culturel.

Notre spécificité est de privilégier le contenu et le récit pour raconter une histoire et faire voyager le spectateur. Ainsi, la technologie est au service du contenu et de la créativité et non l’inverse.

Notre philosophie : écouter pour entreprendre

Dans tout le processus d’étude, de conception et de création jusqu’à la réalisation finale du projet, nous ne perdons jamais de vue les objectifs et les contraintes initiales.

Cette démarche s’articule autour de 3 attitudes fondamentales

– Ecouter attentivement afin de comprendre et traduire au mieux vos attentes

– S’imprégner du lieu et du contexte originels

– Développer une proposition unique prenant en compte toutes les contraintes liées au brief (lieu, contenu, budget).

EXPERTISE & METHODOLOGIE

Notre méthodologie : du sur mesure

Chaque projet est à nos yeux un événement unique. Il en est de même pour notre méthodologie. Nous mettons en place une cellule dédiée d’experts qui se joint pour l’occasion au noyau dur des Petits Français. Ces experts sont choisis en fonction de leurs compétences, mais aussi en fonction de la localisation géographique et selon le terrain d’action des projets.

Les Petits Français sont une structure volontairement restreinte afin d’être légère, libre d’être au plus près de vous, mais surtout de se remettre en question à tout instant. Notre réseau de producteurs à l’étranger comme en France nous permet de répondre à tout format de projets des plus élémentaires aux plus ambitieux.

Champs d’expertise

CRÉATION – couvrir toutes les facettes du processus créatif

Conception & Design / Scénario / Storyline / Storyboard & Illustrations 3D / Direction artistique /

Design graphique / Scénographie / Composition musicale / Design costumes & accessoires / « Architectural Video Design » et Video mapping / Stage Design / Design pyrotechnique

Plannings et budgets

INGÉNIERIE – intégrer les problématiques techniques en amont du projet

Etudes de faisabilité / Etudes d’ingénierie / Etude d’impact des installations / Développement mécanique et électrique / Sécurité / Show control & Réseaux

Maquettes / Structures & Infrastructures / Gros œuvre

Plannings et budgets

MISE EN SCÈNE ET PRODUCTION – assurer la cohérence du projet depuis son amorce jusqu’à son aboutissement

Direction & Production artistique / Gestion de projet / Gestion des répétitions / Direction technique

Plannings et budgets

Production média et contenus / Composition musicale / Programmation / Animations 3D & Films 2D-3D

Opérations / Logistique / Casting & mise en scène / Captation vidéo / Captation TV & coordination

ASSOCIÉS

MARTIN ARNAUD
Concepteur – Metteur en scène
Directeur Associé – Fondateur de Les Petits Français

Un parcours de passionné

Après des études de philosophie, Martin Arnaud a travaillé comme assistant metteur en scène à partir de 1992 avec les plus grands metteurs en scène européens.

Parallèlement à cette fonction qu’il occupait principalement au Théâtre National de Chaillot aux côtés de Jérôme Savary, il suit de près et développe avec un collectif d’experts, des technologies de pointe adaptées à la scène, dont les modes d’expression changent. En 1998, il met en scène les cérémonies d’ouverture et de clôture de la Coupe du Monde de football à Paris. C’est son point d’entrée dans le monde des «spectacles grand format».

Martin Arnaud compte à son actif en plus des grandes cérémonies telles que celles d’ouverture et de clôture des Jeux Africains au Nigeria, des Jeux Paralympiques d’Athènes et de l’UEFA EURO 2008, un grand nombre de spectacles «multimédias» où se mêlent les techniques les plus avant-gardistes aux quatre coins du monde…

2009, «Bollywoodland, love never dies» marque son retour à la scène, lieu de ses premières amours. Ce magnifique spectacle d’un genre nouveau réunit, en les croisant avec audace, les univers du théâtre, de la comédie musicale et du cinéma.

«México en el Corazón», spectacle multimédia célébrant le 199e Anniversaire de l’Indépendance et par la suite «Yo, México», dans le cadre du 100e Anniversaire de la Révolution mexicaine, éblouissent chacun près de 3 millions de spectateurs réunis sur la 3e plus grande place du monde.

Au cours de l’année 2010, de nombreux pays d’Amérique latine célèbrent deux siècles d’indépendance. Au Chili, Martin a créé et développé le spectacle multimédia «Pura Energía, Puro Chile» projeté sur la façade du Palacio de la Moneda, situé sur la Place de la Ciudadanía à Santiago. Plus de 450 000 personnes y ont assisté.

En 2011, le spectacle «Métamorphose» projeté sur la façade de l’Église Notre-Dame de Chatou a véritablement enchanté les spectateurs.

L’année 2012 est marquée par deux spectacles conçus et réalisés par Martin : la célébration à Mexico du soixantième anniversaire de Comex, une des entreprises les plus importantes d’Amérique latine spécialisée dans la fabrication de peintures, et le spectacle multimédia «Circle of Light» déployé sur la Place Rouge de Moscou, dans le cadre du Festival des Lumières.

2013 voit l’achèvement de deux projets sur le sol parisien : «Espace», où la pyrotechnie joue de concert avec les effets multimédias sur la monumentale Grande Arche de le Défense. La première édition en France du YouTube Brandcast est un choc pour tous les invités tant au niveau de la scénographie audacieuse que des contenus riches et très surprenants.

Cette année 2014 qui s’achève s’est tournée vers l’orient. Au Qatar, l’Emir et ses convives, émus, posent la première pierre de la toute nouvelle raffinerie «high-tech et green».. Quelques jours plus tard, le stade flambant neuf de Jeddah (Arabie Saoudite) est inauguré lors d’une cérémonie hors du commun où la technologie est, plus que jamais au service du contenu, devant le Roi ébahi.

De retour en France, et pour la seconde année consécutive, Martin et son équipe orchestrent haut la main le spectacle de la Défense, «Ici… Ailleurs», invitant plus de 50.000 spectateurs à voyager autour du globe. Et pour la deuxième édition du YouTube Brandcast, Google leur confie de nouveau la réalisation de leur projet phare.

L’année 2014 se termine en apogée à Paris qui célèbre, pour la première fois, le passage à la nouvelle année et confie aux Petits Français la réalisation d’un spectacle multimédia vécu par plus de 600 000 spectateurs depuis l’avenue des Champs Elysées.


Marilyn Kuentz
Productrice artistique
Directrice Associée – Fondatrice de Les Petits Français

Après des études de droit, de sciences politiques et de communication, Marilyn Kuentz a fait ses armes dans la société événementielle Capital Events en 2000 en tant que chef de projets et chargée de production dans différents domaines (luxe, grande distribution et institutionnel public).

En 2003, elle a créé avec le directeur artistique de l’agence MTV, Martine Thiebault Valette, spécialisée dans le tourisme d’affaires, et au sein de celle-ci, le pôle communication/production où elle a géré des conceptions et des productions scénographiques et artistiques sur mesure pour des laboratoires pharmaceutiques.

En 2004, elle a assisté Martin Arnaud sur la création et la production des Jeux Paralympiques d’Athènes.

De fin 2004 à 2007, Marilyn a travaillé sur différents types d’événements tels que le spectacle vivant et multimédia «El Tajín» en 2007 au Mexique, la tournée du «train Ben Hur» pour la promotion du spectacle Ben-Hur au Stade de France en 2005, le lancement «Open Orange» en 2006 en France, etc.

Depuis 2007, fondatrice de la société Les Petits Français, elle assure, aux côtés de Martin Arnaud, la production des différents spectacles qu’ils créent ensemble.

Quelques références :

Célébration du passage à l’an 2017, Spectacle multimedia, Arc de Triomphe, Paris

Nuits Urbaines, parcours multimédia, Paris la Défense, 2015

Cérémonie de clôture des Jeux Africains, Brazzaville, Congo, 2015

Célébration pour le passage à l’an 2015, Spectacle multimedia, Arc de triomphe, Paris

Brandcast YouTube, Convention B2B – Spectacle vivant & multimédia ; Paris, France, 2014 & 2013

«Ici… Ailleurs», Spectacle multimédia & pyrotechnique ; La Défense, 2014

Cérémonie d’ouverture et finale de la King’s cup, Spectacle vivant & multimédia ; Jeddah, Arabie Saoudite, 2014

Cérémonie de la pose de la première pierre Raffinerie Laffan 2, Spectacle vivant & multimédia, Doha, Qatar, 2014

«Espace», Spectacle multimédia & pyrotechnique ; La Défense, 2013

«Comex, Así lo soñé», 60ème anniversaire de Comex ; Spectacle vivant & multimédia, Arena Ciudad de Mexico, Mexique, 2012

«Circle of light», Fêtes des Lumières de Moscou, Spectacle multimédia, Moscou, Russie, 2012

«Yo México», Spectacle vivant & multimédia, Mexico City, Mexique, 2010

«Pura energía, puro Chile», Spectacle multimédia, Santiago, Chili, 2010

«México en el Corazón», Spectacle multimédia, Mexico City, Mexique, 2009

«Bollywoodland, love never dies», Comédie musicale, Madrid, Espagne, 2009

UEFA 2008, Cérémonie d’ouverture et de clôture, Suisse & Autriche, 2008

«Tajín vive», Spectacle vivant et multimédia, site archéologique, Veracruz, Mexique, 2007, 2008 et 2009

Célébration du passage à l’an 2017
Arc de Triomphe, Paris

FR
600 000

MCI Grand Opening
Genève, Suisse

FR
500

Abu Dhabi Plan
ADNEC, Abu Dhabi, EAU

AE
1 400

Nuits Urbaines
Esplanade, Paris-La Défense

FR
40 000

Cérémonie de clôture des XIème Jeux Africains
Stade de Kintélé, Brazzaville, République du Congo

CG
70 000

Dîner de gala du 50ème Anniversaire des Jeux Africains
Palais des Congrès, Brazaville

CG
800

Célébration du passage à l’an 2015
Arc de Triomphe, Paris, France

FR
600 000

Illumination permanente des bureaux de SCOR
SCOR HQ, Paris, France

FR

YouTube Brandcast 2014
Grande Halle de la Villette, Paris

FR
2 000

Ici… Ailleurs
Grande Arche de la Défense,
Paris-La Défense

FR
50 000

King Abdullah Sports City
Stade King Abdullah Sports City, Jeddah

SA
85 000

Qatargas Raffinerie Laffan 2
QNCC, Doha

QA
500

YouTube Brandcast 2013
Halle Freyssinet, Paris

FR
1 155

Espace
Grande Arche de la Défense, Paris-La Défense

FR
50 000

Comex, así lo soñe
Arena Ciudad de México, Mexico

MX
12 000

Circle of Light
Place Rouge, Moscou

RU
350 000

Métamorphose
Eglise Notre-Dame, Chatou

FR
1 000

Plaza del Milenio
Valladolid

ES

Yo, México
Grand Place du Zócalo, Mexico

MX
2 000 000 - 3 000 000

Pura energía, puro Chile
Palacio de la Moneda, Santiago

CL
450 000

Les Nuits du Barreau de Paris
Grand Palais, Paris

FR
10 000

México en el Corazón
Grand Place du Zócalo, Mexico

MX
150 000

Bollywoodland, love never dies
Madrid

ES
25 000

Cien años contigo
Valladolid

ES
15 000

UEFA Euro 2008 : cérémonie de clôture
Vienne

AT
50 000

UEFA Euro 2008 : cérémonie d’ouverture
Bâle

SU
42 000 000

Tajín vive, festival de l’identité
Veracruz

MX
8 000 - 10 000

Dixième anniversaire du Musée Guggenheim
Bilbao

ES
50 000

San Pedro Regalado
Valladolid

ES
50 000